Congratulations to our 2020-2021 scholarship recipients: 

Senior Spirit Scholarship - Paige Collins, Allison Comer, Benjamin Smith & Smanatha Weigel

Connor Hunt Memorial Scholarship - Jack Busch

Rick Jeffers Memorial Scholarship - Maddie Sniadecki

Fallen Redhawk Scholarship - Doug Deutsch


Senior Spirit Scholarship

Download the 2021-2022 Senior Spirit Scholarship Application


Connor Hunt Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship that is awarded to a Naperville Central Athlete that:

  • Thinks of others more than themselves (Community Service)
  • Gives 100% all of the time and is extremely coachable.
  • Has a love for athletics.
  • Leads by example and is respected by peers, teachers and coaches.

Download the 2021-2022 Connor Hunt Scholarship Application


Rick Jeffers Memorial Scholarship

Download the 2021-2022 Rick Jeffers Memorial Scholarship Application


Redhawk Memorial Scholarship

The Redhawk Memorial Scholarship honors those Redhawks who have left us too early. The recipient will be selected from the pool of Spirit Scholarship and Rick Jeffers applicants. The Redhawk Memorial Schiolarship is sponsored by Oral and Face Surgery of Naperville.


The deadline to submit scholarship applications is Monday, April 4th, 2022 by 3:00 pm. 

Scholarship applications and teacher recommendations must be turned into the Athletic Office by April 4th.